Onvang de nieuwsbrief

Klassieke Muziek

met releases, Info

en aanbiedingen.






  • 1 -
Alle artikelen

Handel : Messiah ( Leonard Bernstein )

Handel, George Frederic ( 1685 - 1759 )
Categorie:  Componisten
Info:  Adele Addison (sopraan), Russell Oberlin (alt), David Lloyd (tenor), William Warfield (bariton) & William Vacchiano (trompet), New York Philharmonic & Westminster Choir o.l.v. Leonard Bernstein. United Classcis 2cd's. Release 20-5-2013. Levertijd 4 á 7 werkdagen.
afbeelding:  http://www.poortmusic.nl/klassiek/afbeeldingen2/11828.gif
prijs:  € 15,99
Trackinfo : Disc: 1
1. Sinfonia
2. Comfort Ye, Comfort Ye My People
3. Ev'ry Valley Shall Be Exalted
4. And the Glory of the Lord Shall Be Revealed
5. Thus Saith the Lord
6. But Who May Abide the Day of His Coming
7. And He Shall Purify the Sons of Levi
8. Behold, a Virgin Shall Conceive
9. O Thou That Tellest Good Tidings to Zion
10. For Unto Us a Child Is Born
11. Pifa
12. There Were Shepherds
13. And Lo, the Angel of the Lord Came Upon Them
14. And the Angel Said Unto Them
15. And Suddenly There Was With the Angel
16. Glory to God in the Highest
17. Rejoice Greatly, O Daughter of Zion
18. Then Shall the Eyes of the Blind Be Opened
19. He Shall Feed His Flock Like a Shepherd
20. Lift Up Your Hands
21. Why Do the Nations
22. Let Us Break Their Bonds Asunder
23. He That Dwelleth in Heaven
24. Thou Shalt Break Them
25. Hallelujah!
Disc: 2
1. Behold the Lamb of God
2. He Was Despised
3. And With His Stripes We Are Healed
4. All We Like Sheep Have Gone Astray
5. All They That See Him Laugh Him to Scorn
6. He Trusted in God
7. Thy Rebuke Hath Broken His Heart
8. Behold, and See
9. He Was Cut Off
10. I Know That My Redeemer Liveth
11. Since By Man Came Death
12. Behold, I Tell You a Mystery
13. The Trumpet Shall Sound
14. Worthy Is the Lamb. Blessing and Honour, Glory and Power, Be Unto Him

winkelwagen is leeg
bekijk winkelwagen



Niet alleen aangesloten bij Klassieke Zaken, maar ook kennis van Klassieke Zaken

volg ons op