Onvang de nieuwsbrief

Klassieke Muziek

met releases, Info

en aanbiedingen.






  • 1 -
Alle artikelen

Gretchaninov/Kastalsky/Rachmaninov : The sacred spirit of Russia

Categorie:  Russisch orthodox
Info:  Glen Miller (basso profundo), Conspirare o.l.v. Hella Johnson. Harmonia Mundi France 1sacd.SUPER AUDIO. Hybride. Release 6-3-2014. 0093046752668. Levertijd 1 á 2 weken.
afbeelding:  http://www.poortmusic.nl/klassiek/afbeeldingen2/12525.gif
prijs:  € 22,99
Trackinfo : anon.: Hymn to the Mother of God for the Nativity (Znamenny Chant)
Chesnokov: Come, let us worship, Op. 8 No. 2
Chant des Chérubins
Praise the Lord from the Heavens, Op. 42 No. 9
Do not cast me off in my old age, Op. 40 No. 5
Grechaninov:Slava I Edirodnii (Glory To The Only Begotten Son)
The Creed
Our Father
Now the Powers of Heaven, Op. 58 No. 6 Nïne silï nebesnïya
Preserve, O Lord, for many years, Op. 79
Ilyashenko: We should choose to love silence (Concerto for the Nativity of Christ)
Ippolitov-Ivanov: Bless the Lord, O my Soul, Op. 37 No. 2
Kastalsky: The Great Doxology, Op. 57 No. 2
Today the Virgin Gives Birth
As many have been baptized
Milost' mira (For the Mercy of Peace)
Kedrov: Otche nash (Our Father)
Martynov: The Beatitudes
Rachmaninov: Liturgy of St John Chrysostom, Op. 31: Let our mouths be filled
Liturgy of St John Chrysostom, Op. 31: Blessed be the name of the Lord
Sviridov: Christmas Troparion (Inexpressible Wonder)
A wondrous birth, No. 7
Tchaikovsky: Priidite, poklonimsya 'Come, let us worship'

winkelwagen is leeg
bekijk winkelwagen



Niet alleen aangesloten bij Klassieke Zaken, maar ook kennis van Klassieke Zaken

volg ons op